The Pet Shop Society

This new kids’ mystery series is perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys, Nancy Drew, Encyclopedia Brown, Bunnicula, and the Baby Sitters Club!


Series: The Pet Shop Society
The Pet Shop Society Special Edition

The Pet Shop Society Special Edition

Evolved Publishing presents a special edition featuring the first 3 books in The Pet Shop Society series of super-fun lower grade mysteries: Mike and the Dog-Gone Labradoodle, Maddie and the Purrfect Crime, and Tyler and the Blabber-Mouth Birds. It also includes an exclusive holiday short story, available only in this special edition: Mistletoe and Mischief - A Mike and Maddie Mini-Mystery. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from GoodReads
Mikes & the Dog-Gone Labradoodle

Mikes & the Dog-Gone Labradoodle

Author:
Series: The Pet Shop Society, Book 1
Genre: Children's Books
Mike, his sister and their two best friends join forces to search for Nic Chang’s dog. Will Mike and Maddie find a way to put their differences aside and save the day? And just where did that dog-gone labradoodle go? Put your thinking caps on and prepare to find the answers in the premier installment of The Pet Shop Society. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from GoodReads
Maddie & the Purrfect Crime

Maddie & the Purrfect Crime

Author:
Series: The Pet Shop Society, Book 2
Genre: Children's Books
When a series of unexplained phenomenon start to take place around her home, Maddie turns to The Pet Shop Society for help. While her twin brother Mike is certain they’re dealing with a ghost, Maddie is equally certain that there’s a plausible—perhaps even scientific—explanation for the rash of missing objects, flickering lights, and other household mischief. Who’s right? Put your thinking caps on and prepare to find the answers in the second installment of The Pet Shop Society. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from GoodReads
Tyler & the Blabber-Mouth Birds

Tyler & the Blabber-Mouth Birds

Author:
Series: The Pet Shop Society, Book 3
Genre: Children's Books
Tyler uncovers a fowl mystery when two of the parrots at The Pet Shop Society’s headquarters start squawking warnings his way. He wishes he could just ask the parrots what they mean, but they’re trained to repeat—and what they keep saying over and over just doesn’t make any sense: ‘Look out. They’re coming closer. Danger now. It’s all over.’ Can Tyler weave together the clues the birds have given him and solve the mystery before something terrible happens? Join Tyler and the rest of The Pet Shop Society gang as they decode the mystery of the Blabber-Mouth Birds. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from GoodReads